Skip to content

Limited Quanitities Left!

May 15, 2011

In the last year, the most popular item in my shop has been the Eyelet Sundress with the double ribbon detail on skirt.  When I first created this item I never knew it would be such a great seller!  They work beautifully for flowergirl dresses and I’ve sold through yards and yards of this beautiful eyelet fabric.

Unfortunately, the fabric is no longer available from the source!  I’m down to about 6 yards in my inventory — enough to make about 3 more dresses, give or take depending on the sizes.

So if you’ve been eying them, make sure to purchase one while they’re still available.  Once the fabric is gone I’ll update the listing, changing the dress to use eyelet with the single ribbon detail (shown here in the pillowcase dresses).

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

