Skip to content

Saturday Pattern Sharing 3/12/11

March 12, 2011

Patterns for creating clothing for the favorite little boys in your life seem to be harder to come by than patterns for little girls.  I know that I’ve struggled again and again to come up with cute ideas for boys clothing for the store (especially when following CPSIA guidelines, which is another post for another day).  So I was really excited to see a tutorial posted on I Am Momma – Hear Me Roar showing you how to turn a t-shirt into an fabulous spring jacket.


 

The Big Girl is a fan of hoodies herself, so I’m adding this to my constantly-growing-never-shortening-to-do-list.  Without mentioning it to her of course or I’ll have a dainty voice constantly reminding me that I haven’t made her jacket  yet.

Happy sewing!

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 13, 2011 5:20 pm

    Where exactly is the facebook like link ?

Leave a Reply

