Skip to content

Saturday Pattern Sharing 12/11/10

December 11, 2010

I’m thinking I should find the girliest, most feminine fabric I can in my stash and whip one of these up as a stocking stuff for my husband.  Haha!  But honestly, I think that at some point I’d love to make him one of these but my choices of fabric will be limited to those in camo, hunting or fishing patterns or solid broadcloth.  Silly boy just doesn’t appreciate a good floral in a pretty spring palette.  😉

Today’s pattern is the Contact Lens Case Tutorial posted on Sew, Mama, Sew!

Contact Lens Case

 

Happy Sewing!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

