Skip to content

September Sneak Peak

September 28, 2010

Fall seems like a fabulous time to create some adorable items using corduroy!  The skirt is a work in progress but it will definitely be listed in the store soon!  (My thoughts were to lengthen the beige corduroy and shorten the brown broadcloth at the bottom.)

I’m envisioning it with tights and boots…too cute.


What do you think?

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 28, 2010 9:25 am

    I think it’s cute as it, but I think your idea would be even more adorable…Really make the print the focus of the skirt. Can you make one in my size?! I’ve already got the tights, boots and a top 🙂

Leave a Reply

