Skip to content

Saturday’s Pattern Sharing 9/11/10

September 11, 2010

I’m a huge fan of the website Sew, Mama, Sew!  The tutorials she has posted are creative and  the instructions are easy to follow.  When I was looking through the website the other day I came across a tutorial for a classic tote bag.

Classic Tote Tutorial

I’m thinking this would make a great gift for my home care nurse.  She’s mentioned more than once how “drab” her supply bag is but how she never thinks to look for a new one.  Over the last 15 weeks she’s come to be so much more than my nurse, but a friend as well.  I’d love to be able to make one of these for her.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 13, 2010 9:45 am

    Love this! Not that I need another project…but I’m pretty sure I have another project 😉

  2. Jess permalink
    September 15, 2010 6:06 am

    Love this! Especially now that I need diaper bags….This would be great for even when the kids get older! Are you going to sell these possibly?

Trackbacks

  1. Pattern Sharing, Revisited « Stitch To Stitch

Leave a Reply

